Repair To Ruin’s first self produced EP released in 2013. Mastered by John Mitchell of Outhouse Studios (Funeral for a Friend, You Me At Six, Enter Shikari).

Track List:

  1. Tonight
  2. Black Out My Eyes
  3. Turn Away
  4. Not Alone
  5. Wake Up

After purchasing you will able to download the ZIP file containing the full EP in MP3 format, please note that this can only be downloaded once per purchase.