The long awaited debut album by Repair To Ruin released in 2015 featuring the singles:
Not Now

Mixed and mastered by rock legend Matt Hyde (Slipknot, Machine Head, Bullet For My Valentine, Fightstar, Trivium).

Track List

  1. Killing Time
  2. Southbound
  3. Fireworks
  4. I’ll Find You
  5. Turn Away
  6. Not Now
  7. Otherside
  8. Run
  9. Apologies
  10. If You’re Gone
  11. Not Alone
  12. One Of Us

Also available from all good music stores and streaming services.

After purchasing you will able to download the ZIP file containing the full album in MP3 format, please note that this can only be downloaded once per purchase.